" In this century, I can think of no more crucial goal than to learn about the other. "

Amin Maalouf - Writer and member of the Académie française

What if, away from tensions around questions of identity and the fear of others, we had found other realities? 

What if we had stories to tell of audacious citizens who, with a strong desire for people of different beliefs to live together in harmony, have found ways of reinventing family, education, social relations, culture, and work...and have done so despite existing difficulties and frictions? 

What if, thanks to these stories, gathered from around the world, we can begin to see the emergence of what could be the multi-identity and yet harmonious world of tomorrow? And what if we all took part in it?

nous-tous_1.73.1 copie.jpg
20190609_122137.jpg
Screen%20Shot%202021-03-16%20at%202.11_e
Rooney mara.jpg

ROONEY MARA SELECTED AS AMBASSADOR OF MAY 16TH UN INTERNATIONAL DAY OF LIVING TOGETHER IN PEACE IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE WORLDWIDE RELEASE OF PIERRE PIRARD’S FILM ‘ALL OF US’.

“In a world steeped in deadly conflict, prejudice and greed, I am proud to align with the International Day of Living Together in Peace to underscore their message of hope, love and compassion. The optimist in me believes we have the capability to embrace our differences as a source of impenetrable strength, and together we have the power to condemn violence as a means to an end. With an outstretched hand, I invite you to join me on May 16th by signing this declaration of peace and tune into Pierre’s beautiful documentary “All of Us.”   

Rooney Mara

is an award winning actress, producer and advocate.

© Thomas Whiteside

« En ce siècle,  je ne vois pas d’objectif plus crucial que de connaître l’autre »

Amin Maalouf, Ecrivain, élu à l'Académie française

Et si, loin des crispations autour des questions identitaires et de la peur de « l’autre », nous montrions d’autres réalités ?

Et si, nous racontions des histoires de citoyens audacieux qui, dans l’optique d’une vie harmonieuse entre gens de croyances différentes, réinventent la famille, l’éducation, les relations sociales, la culture, le travail…
et ce malgré les difficultés et tensions existantes ?

Et si, grâce à ces récits glanés aux quatre coins de la planète, nous commencions à voir émerger ce que pourrait être le monde multi-identitaire et néanmoins harmonieux de demain ?

Et si, nous y prenions tous part ?

nous-tous_1.73.1 copie.jpg
20190609_122137.jpg
Screen%20Shot%202021-03-16%20at%202.11_e
Rooney mara.jpg

ROONEY MARA EST L’AMBASSADRICE DE LA JOURNÉE INTERNATIONALE DU VIVRE ENSEMBLE EN PAIX DE L’ONU QUI SE DEROULERA LE 16 MAI PROCHAIN. CETTE DATE MARQUE LA SORTIE MONDIALE DU FILM « NOUS TOUS » DE PIERRE PIRARD.

"Dans un monde imprégné de conflits meurtriers, de préjugés et d'avidité, je suis fière de m'associer à la Journée Internationale du Vivre Ensemble en Paix pour souligner son message d'espoir, d'amour et de compassion. La femme optimiste que je suis, croit que nous avons la capacité d'embrasser nos différences comme une source de force impénétrable, et qu'ensemble nous avons le pouvoir de condamner la violence comme un moyen de parvenir à une fin. La main tendue, je vous invite à me rejoindre le 16 mai en signant cette déclaration de paix et à regarder le magnifique documentaire "Nous Tous" de Pierre”.

Rooney Mara

est une actrice primée, productrice et militante.

© Thomas Whiteside